Monday, July 24, 2017
Wilson Morales

Wilson Morales

Role: Senior Pastor

According to the Bible, shepherding is the imagery used to reveal the relationship between God's people and their leadership (Ephesians 4:11). The shepherd plays an important role in the life of the sheep as he is the one placed there by God, to lead, guide, feed and protect God's sheep (Psalm 23). 

The role of the shepherd is a sacrificial one and calls for him to sacrifice all in the protection of the sheep (John 10). It is expected of the shepherd to follow God's Word, exemplify it, teach it, preach it, and above all... live it !

(1 Timothy 3)

It is with this philosophical underpinning that Dr. Wilson Morales, a native of the South Bronx, in New York City, comes to minister in Southern Maryland. He is a resident of Maryland and has ministered intensely in St. Mary's, Charles, Calvert, Anne Arundel, Montgomery, and Prince George's Counties. Dr. Morales has over 30 years of ministry experience throughout the United States and continues to serve as Conference speaker both nationally and internationally. Dr. Morales is actively involved as a Chaplain to the Office of the Sheriff in Charles County and is a member of the American Association of Christian Counselors. He has an earned Doctorate of Ministry Degree from Logos Christian College and Graduate School in Pastoral Care and Theology and serves as a Presbyter of Logos Global Network. He has completed his Certificate of Advanced Graduate Studies upon passing comprehensive exams in his PhD in Organizational leadership from Regent University. 

Dr. Morale's family is actively involved in the life of the ministry and enjoy seeing God's hand in their lives! He is happily married to his college sweetheart, Lourdes. They have two awesome young boys... Josh Francisco and Jonathan David.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: Sermons
Sun, May 04, 2014
Crazy Love Series
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Series: Sermons
ECC Easter 2014
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Passage: James 4:14
Series: Crazy Love
Crazy Love series
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Crazy Love with Dr. W. Morales
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Series: Sermons
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Series: Sermons
Sunday 16 March 2014
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Series: Sermons
All in: Sunday 9 March 2014
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Series: Sermons
All in: Sunday 2 March 2014