Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wilson Morales

Wilson Morales

Role: Senior Pastor

According to the Bible, shepherding is the imagery used to reveal the relationship between God's people and their leadership (Ephesians 4:11). The shepherd plays an important role in the life of the sheep as he is the one placed there by God, to lead, guide, feed and protect God's sheep (Psalm 23). 

The role of the shepherd is a sacrificial one and calls for him to sacrifice all in the protection of the sheep (John 10). It is expected of the shepherd to follow God's Word, exemplify it, teach it, preach it, and above all... live it !

(1 Timothy 3)

It is with this philosophical underpinning that Dr. Wilson Morales, a native of the South Bronx, in New York City, comes to minister in Southern Maryland. He is a resident of Maryland and has ministered intensely in St. Mary's, Charles, Calvert, Anne Arundel, Montgomery, and Prince George's Counties. Dr. Morales has over 30 years of ministry experience throughout the United States and continues to serve as Conference speaker both nationally and internationally. Dr. Morales is actively involved as a Chaplain to the Office of the Sheriff in Charles County and is a member of the American Association of Christian Counselors. He has an earned Doctorate of Ministry Degree from Logos Christian College and Graduate School in Pastoral Care and Theology and serves as a Presbyter of Logos Global Network. He has completed his Certificate of Advanced Graduate Studies upon passing comprehensive exams in his PhD in Organizational leadership from Regent University. 

Dr. Morale's family is actively involved in the life of the ministry and enjoy seeing God's hand in their lives! He is happily married to his college sweetheart, Lourdes. They have two awesome young boys... Josh Francisco and Jonathan David.

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 12, 2013
Series: SHAPE
SHAPE: Sunday 12 May 2013
Sun, May 05, 2013
Series: SHAPE
SHAPE: Sunday 5 May 2013
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Series: SHAPE
SHAPE: Sunday 28 April 2013
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Series: SHAPE
SHAPE: Sunday 14 April 2013
Sun, Apr 07, 2013
Series: SHAPE
SHAPE: Sunday 7 April 2013 Finding and fulfilling your unique purpose
Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Series: Sermons
He has risen!
Sun, Mar 10, 2013
Audacious Faith: Sunday 10, March 2013
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
Audacious Faith: Sunday 3 March 2013